Stand Against The Storm CD Package

Stand Against The Storm CD
$9.99 – Buy Now!

The full-length debut album from Void of Kings is coming out on Dec. 16th, 2014, featuring the single “Foreverwar.”

Custom album package, designed by lead vocalist Brian Behm, features a limited edition, full-color folding poster. We’re only printing 100 of these posters, so place your order now!
1. Crossing the Acheron
2. Wounds
3. Scars
4. Pathways
5. The Darkest Place
6. H.O.P.E.
7. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
8. Conviction
9. Foreverwar
10. Surrender (Bleach The Flag)
11. Serotinous Seed

+ FREE Full-color 9″ x 14″ folding poster insert (First 100 only!)

''If Ever Hades Spoke'' EP (2012)

''If Ever Hades Spoke'' Tee

Balticore Tank

''I Am The Machine'' Tee