Stand Against The Storm

Stand Against The Storm (2014)

Buy: Order CD | Download from iTunes

  1. Crossing the Acheron
  2. Wounds
  3. Scars
  4. Pathways
  5. The Darkest Place
  6. H.O.P.E.
  7. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
  8. Conviction
  9. Foreverwar
  10. Surrender (Bleach the Flag)
  11. Serotinous Seed

If Ever Hades Spoke

If Ever Hades Spoke… (2011)

Buy: Order CD

  1. Unseen
  2. Crossing the Acheron
  3. The Power and the Glory
  4. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
  5. Serotinous Seed
  6. Surrender (Bleach the Flag)

All lyrics by Brian Behm except “Unseen” by Grant Rizzi. Additional lyrics on “Crossing the Acheron,” “Scars,” “H.O.P.E.,” “Conviction,” and “Foreverwar” by Nick Richard. All lyrics ©Void of Kings, 2014. All rights reserved.